phone  Phone: 1-847-258-5087

email Fax: 1-847-378-8118/8716

email  Email: sales@directfloralintl.com

Floral Holidays

Floral Holidays

  •  

    2018

    2019

    2020

  • New Year's Day

    Mon Jan 1

    Tue Jan 1

    Wed Jan 1

  • Valentine's Day

    Wed Feb 14

    Thu Feb 14

    Fri Feb 14

  • Intl. Women's day

    Thu Mar 8

    Fri Mar 8

    Sat Mar 8

  • St. Patrick's Day

    Sat Mar 17

    Sun Mar 17

    Tue Mar 17

  • Passover*

    Mar 31 - Apr 7

    Apr 20 - 27

    Apr 9 - 16

  • Easter Sunday

    Sun Apr 1

    Sun Apr 21

    Sun Mar 12

  • Administrative Professionals & Secretaries' Day (US)

    Wed Apr 25

    Wed Apr 24

    Wed Apr 22

  • Cinco de Mayo

    Sat May 5

    Sun May 5

    Tue May 5

  • National Teachers Day

    Tue May 8

    Tue May 7

    Tue May 5

  • Nurses' Week

    May 6 - 12

    May 6 - 12

    May 6 - 12

  • Dia de Las Madres (Mexico)

    Thu May 10

    Fri May 10

    Sun May 10

  • Mother's Day (US/Canada)

    Sun May 13

    Sun May 12

    Sun May 10

  • Father's Day

    Sun Jun 17

    Sun Jun 16

    Sun Jun 21

  • Grandparents' Day

    Sun Sep 9

    Sun Sep 8

    Sun Sep 13

  • Rosh Hashanah*

    Sep 10 - 11

    Sep 30 - Oct 1

    Sep 19 - 20

  • Yom Kippur*

    Wed Sep 19

    Wed Oct 9

    Mon Sep 28

  • Thanksgiving Day (Canada)

    Mon Oct 8

    Mon Oct 14

    Mon Oct 12

  • Boss's Day (US)

    Tue Oct 16

    Wed Oct 16

    Fri Oct 16

  • Sweetest Day

    Sat Oct 20

    Sat Oct 19

    Sat Oct 17

  • Halloween

    Wed Oct 31

    Thu Oct 31

    Sat Oct 31

  • Thanksgiving Day (US)

    Thu Nov 22

    Thu Nov 28

    Thu Nov 26

  • Hanukkah*

    Dec 3 - 10

    Dec 23 - 30

    Dec 11 - 18

  • Christmas Day

    Thu Dec 25

    Wed Dec 25

    Fri Dec 25

  • Boxing Day (A, C, NZ, UK)

    Wed Dec 26

    Thu Dec 26

    Sat Dec 26

  • Kwanzaa

    Dec 26 - Jan 1

    Dec 26 - Jan 1

    Dec 26 - Jan 1